Hello vast world. How we feeling today?

The first weeks of September are probably the most feared weeks of the whole year. Summer is ending and school begins. I ask “how we feeling today?” because I need to know how the world is, and how we as individuals are feeling as a whole. Sometimes we are lost in our own lives, in our own minds. I tend to feel hidden at times when my mind is so crowded with my thoughts. A lot of the time, I’m ok with this. I don’t enjoy interacting with human kind every second of my life. However after a while, connection to the world feels weak and social interaction is needed. So I send this question out into the vast void.

Leave a Reply

