Hadouken Fun

I practiced with different types of Hadouken photography this week. SUPER FUN! Getting friends together, letting loose, and being silly. It’s basically the art of jumping at the right time with the right expression.

Take a look! LINKS – HERE here and HERE. Those links lead to fun tries and different looks.

These next few were vadering (one of my favorite hadouken tricks).

IMG_0042

IMG_0040

IMG_0035

 

The one below I had some fun with editing. I added fire to the end of the broom stick since I thought it was sensible. I added a papery background for something else.

IMG_0033

 

THIS next shoot was my favorite! So fun. I see it as a war going on between them. Take a glance!

IMG_0044

IMG_0045

IMG_0048

IMG_0046

One response to “Hadouken Fun

  1. Lots of great images, would like to see some from outside of school time to add to the variety. This also gets you shooting in different conditions, and allows you to grow and get better all around.
    Adding in some special effects, changing background, etc would take these to the next level and give them some extra pop.

Leave a Reply

